I’m a pepper

i’ve been feeling really overwhelmed by life lately, and so blue.  Of course these feelings have led me to do less of the things I love, which has made me feel more blue, etc…i’m trying to drag myself out of my funk and see if i am still there somewhere, underneath the muck.

one of the things i am doing to facilitate spending a little time with myself, is dusting off my blog.  i am a few days late for the kick off of NaBloPoMo, but rarasaur was kind enough to let me join anyway.

so that means you should be hearing from me daily for the remainder of the month.  make sure and give me a hard time if you don’t!  and if you are participating in nablapomo, let me know!

nanopoblano2015dark

About phrogmom

kind of eccentric artsy type raising two boys in texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I’m a pepper

  1. I’m also participating so that’s funny too…
    Know what I do when I’m feeling down? Let myself get one night to flail about in the depths of my unfathomable sorrow an unquestionable sense of insecurity, bathe in my paranoia and revel in my sense of loss and lostness. Then I wake up the next day and say, that’s enough of that lets find us something pointless and make it matter again, like me!

    ECHO ECHO

  2. Yay for finding fellow peppers! I signed up Nano poblano as well and hopefully I’ll manage to actually post daily for the entire month.. Good to you!

  3. SuperStarNat says:

    Completely get the blueness… Blogging seems to be one of the only things that takes my mind away from the lostness… Good thing it’s November! #nanopoblano!!! 😊

  4. NotAPunkRocker says:

    I’m sorry you are in the middle of a blue period. I had noticed you not as around as much but hadn’t had a chance to find out if you were ok. Findme if you need me, OK? ((HUGS))

  5. Agatha Ann says:

    Welcome back! I’m also taking the pepper plunge this month, too!

  6. Haha, NaNoPoblano is so awesome! I’m participating in NaBloPoMo for the first time. Excited to find more blogs through this 😀

Leave a Reply

