Holy cow!!!

I can’t believe I just hit 1000 followers!!!! I don’t even know what to do. Should I do a giveaway or something? I feel like I need to perform some kind of act of kindness. 20140623-140455-50695356.jpg

About phrogmom

kind of eccentric artsy type raising two boys in texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Holy cow!!!

  1. djmatticus says:

    Congrats!! It’s such a fantastic feeling to reach that milestone. 😀
    I did a special post when I hit it where I tried to come up with a story using the name of all the followers… I scrapped that shortly thereafter though, and just posted the whole list. Too many!! The task was beyond me.

  2. NotAPunkRocker says:

    You rock, Phroggy! 🙂 Congratulations!

  3. E.C. says:

    Congratulations! Celebrate well, you’ve earned it. 🙂

  4. L. Palmer says:

    Congratulations! That’s a great stepping stone!

Leave a Reply

