just keep me moving

in an effort not to sit around and worry about things out of my control, i have opted to take the kids to ft worth to visit the in-laws.  when you picture me,  picture me like this:

About phrogmom

kind of eccentric artsy type raising two boys in texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to just keep me moving

  1. lauren says:

    anything that can even REMOTELY be envisaged involving muppets is AUTOMATICALLY awesome! 🙂 🙂 🙂 well done, you, for being able to a) keep your sense of humor… and b) think of something practical to do whilst waiting for an answer!!! many bonus karma points being awarded for good sportswomanship!

    by the way… you were one of the daisy yellow zine winners in my giveaway! so send me a quick email if you have a minute, and i’ll get tammy to send you something great to read!!! llaurenb @ hotmail .com ♥♥♥

Leave a comment