congratulations!

congratulations!

wow, i can’t believe this is the last day of the november, and the last day of nablopomo (i am little relieved about that). i made some excellent new blog buddies and discovered some great new bloggers to follow. welcome to all my new followers, and i hope i get a chance to get to know you all better in the future!

congrats to cynthia at that cynking feeling for winning the sock monster from yeah write! as soon as i get all the kids back in school on monday i will be making and sending your new companion.

About phrogmom

kind of eccentric artsy type raising two boys in texas.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to congratulations!

  1. NotAPunkRocker says:

    Oh man, I was trying to win the sock monster! Yay for Cyn πŸ™‚

    Congrats on the month, glad I got to meet you through this!

  2. They are adorable! I am obsessed with sock monkeys!!

  3. likeitiz says:

    They are too cute!

  4. Yay! Before turning it over to my son (IF I give it to him), I plan on featuring my new sock puppet on the blog.

  5. shreejacob says:

    They really are cute!

  6. elinasicons says:

    So cute – you gave me some ideas what to do next week, thanks!

Leave a Reply

