Project lose 25 lbs by 2013 is underway

20120715-142954.jpg

About phrogmom

kind of eccentric artsy type raising two boys in texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Project lose 25 lbs by 2013 is underway

  1. hakea says:

    Hi Phroggie

    I’ve lost 6 kg over the past 3 months by removing all sugars, yeast, dairy, and caffeine from my diet. No more joint pain and I’m sleeping a little bit better. I haven’t been exercising. I have been following the advice of a woman in the USA who has a PhD in nutrition who goes by the name of “JJ Virgin”.

    I hope this helps.

    • phrogmom says:

      thanks!!! i have given up all but the occaisional soda, that is my biggest sugar input. i am going to try adding at least 150 min of exercise a week and see how that helps. i took a 50 minute walk on saturday, so i am off to a good start!

Leave a Reply

