digital toy camera

most of you have probably forgotten that at one point in my life i was a photographer, or at least spent A LOT more time behind the camera and in the darkroom.  i still dream of having a darkroom in my garage so that i can go back to shooting black and white film, but until then i have been trying to find new ways to satisfy my urge to create interesting photographs.

during a late night web surfing session, i ran across this little gem.  it came highly recommended at the best digital toy camera out there.  well, of course i added the sucker to my amazon wish list and my super awesome hubby got me one for christmas!!  here are some of my first pictures.

About phrogmom

kind of eccentric artsy type raising two boys in texas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

